Food Trip Blog-A-Thon – Uno Pizzeria & Grill

Another installment of my Foodtrip Blog-A-Thon – This time a restaurant I eagerly awaited to be in Qatar. I first dined UNO in City Center Mall in Dubai, UAE and I am a fan of the theme and of course the food. Uno Pizzeria & Grill or Uno Chicago Grill is said to be established in 1943 in Chicago USA.

I think I have been in this restaurant five time since it opened. I love the place and the food. I will definitely come back.

♥️ Restaurant location and ambiance is amazing! Dining out overlooking the Oasis and MOQ stage is great. Food is great big servings! and staffs are helpful. Price is Ok especially if you are using an Entertainer or Mybook.

❌ Only one branch and location is in Mall of Qatar – a bit far from Doha. Hope they put up another one within City limits.

Uno5

Freebies! Tasty potato balls

Uno3

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo good for two!

Uno2

Citrus BBQ Salmon

Uno1Uno4

Have you tried UNO? If you love American Food this definitely a must try!

PS: UNO is also the home of the legendary Chicago style Deep Dish Pizza – I will come back for it!

Leave a Reply

