Food Trip Blog-A-Thon – Racks Restaurant

For an OFW, annual vacation is the time to connect and reconnect with the friends, classmates, colleagues, neighbors, immediate and extended family.

In this installment of my Food Trip, I will share about our my family side Lunch at Racks Restaurant in Greenhills.

Racks has been in the Philippines for a long time. I still remember my fond lunch and dinner experience when I was working in Ortigas Area more than 9 years ago.

Racks Flamed Grilled Ribs tag line are as follows:

BEST RIBS IN TOWN. FLAME GRILLED. FALLS OFF THE BONE!

Truly this has been throughout the years!

❤ Highly recommended if you love super soft grilled Ribs! The staffs are good, manager is great! Many branches all around Metro Manila.

❌ We had experienced food issues but quickly responded by the Manager. The dining place is a bit tight.

Super soft Grilled Chicken, Pork, and Beef Ribs Love this!

Java Rice looks like Ketchup Rice.

Side dish macaroni and cheese – not my type

I haven’t had time to take pictures of other menus since we are all hungry and finished everything off.

Have you tried Racks? Are you still following and ding in the restaurant for years?

PS Thier Barbecue sauce came from heaven! I have not heard or seen if they sell them. I would definitely buy.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

