Out of the Sandpit

As I await my boarding time and after finishing two servings of breakfast, I wrote this blog as try to relax but excitement overwhelms me. 

Out of the sandpit temporarily to be with my loves ones, family and friends.

I cant wait to see my two boys and of course my wife. I look forward to this vacation because in this vacation, hopefully I can tick one of my major bucket list… yes this the top of the list. Excited much!

So departure experience…. Hamad International Airport always has been an amazing place. Top of its class, one of the best airports in the world. I hope Philippine Aiports can catch up. 

I thank God of the privileges I an enjoying everytime I enter HIA. First is that everytime I passed by immigration, it means I am travelling! I Love Travelling! Second is I have free Aiport Lounges, Yes! free food, excellent wifi, nice cozy chairs, big screen TV’s, love  it. 

Al Maja Lounge Seating Area



Food tables! 

My First Breakfast


My Second Breakfast Yey!



Breakfast options…. 

Tip: Ask the waiter for the special fresh to order menu. You can also ask for alcohol on this Lounge!

This may not be the best lounge but as long as it si free, I will always come back!. Have you tried staying at an airport lounge? Please share some tips on comment below.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

