Happy New Year!!!

This possibly my last blog for the year 2016. I have looked back and try (my very best) to summarize the most memorable experience that happened during the year – I should have written a blog on all of these but I only managed to write some….

So here it goes….

January 2016 – Visited Bahrain

bahrain-tree-of-life

Tree of Life

February 2016 – CPO Team Bar Hopping

Qatar CPO Bar hopping.jpg

Abstract Colors of The Z Bar

April and May 2016 – My Family Visited Doha

qatar-sheraton-hotel

Our time in Sheraton Hotel

July 2016 – Visit Armenia

August 2016 – Speaker for the Philippine Institute of Civil Engineers

qatar-pice-tse

PICE-TSE Seminar Group Picture

August 2016 – Received my ASEAN Chartered Professional Engineer Certification

ACPE1.jpg

September 2016 – Philippine Vacation

October 2016 – Banana Island Experience

October 2016 – Visit Dubai

dubai-burjuman

Me in BurJuman

November 2016 – PICE General Assembly

December 2016 – Christmas Time!!!

dabar

All of these are the highlights of the year but for every highlights there are also shadows that everyone experiences. I thank and praise God for all that happened in past and continue to pray that everything will be better. To sum it up, I was a very good year and I hope and pray that 2017 will be better!

How is your 2016? I wish every one Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year!!!

Henrik

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

