Breakfast at Burj Al Arab – The Seven Star Hotel

Breakfast in Tiffany? or better breakfast in Burj Al Arab Hotel – The only seven star hotel in the World!

I started working overseas last 2008, I am fortunately hired as an Engineer in one of the best engineering firm in the word – Atkins and one of the best places in the word – Dubai, UAE – you know where it is right?

baa-reviewDescribed as “the world’s only seven-star hotel”, I can never argue with that…. The Burj Al Arab stands on an artificial island 280 m (920 ft) from Jumeirah beach, and the fourth tallest hotel in the world.

Do you know that Atkins (my previous company) designed and supervised the construction of Burj Al Arab. The construction was completed in 1999.

On a fine Friday morning of October 2016, me and my friends visiting Dubai from Manila, went to Burj Al Arab for a breakfast (Sahn Eddar). This maybe the most expensive breakfast that I had in my life – 295 AED (about 3900 PHP) per person or maybe not because it free!!! Thank you very much to my sponsor Mr. and Mrs. Montecillio!

10

It has been a great experience that you can never forget. I highly suggest you visit Burj Al Arab in the first instance.

Its a very very expensive Omelet dish main menu with unlimited different kinds of bread, butter, honey, spreads, coffee and juice. We are lucky that our hostess is a Kabayan who graciously and generously serves us our requests including a taste of the Burj Al Arab signature coffee with edible 24 Karat Gold topping.

6

Breakfast is not complete without juice, coffee and desserts

5

Breakfast main menu for me

3

The Signature Burj Al Arab Coffee with edible 24 Karat Gold

Leave a Reply

